Standards Members

SCTE Standards Members

This online directory lists many of the Society’s Organizational Standards Members and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Standards Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For more information on becoming a Standards Member, click here.

Untitled 1

Company Website
ACI Communications, Inc. www.acicomms.com
Advanced Television Systems Committee (ATSC) www.atsc.org/
Airsys North America www.airsysnorthamerica.com
Akleza, Inc. www.akleza.com
Alpha - An EnerSys Company www.alpha.com
Altice USA www.alticeusa.com
Amazon Web Services www.aws.amazon.com
Amphenol Broadband Solutions www.amphenolbroadband.com
Analog Devices www.analog.com
Antronix, Inc. www.antronix.com
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc. www.ao-inc.com
Arcom Digital, LLC www.arcomlabs.com
ATX Networks www.atxnetworks.com
BendBroadband www.bendbroadband.com
Broadcom Limited www.broadcom.com
C & D Technologies, Inc. www.cdtechno.com
CableLabs www.cablelabs.com
Cable One, Inc. www.cableone.net
Cadent www.cadent.tv
Calpine Energy Solutions www.calpinesolutions.com
Canoe Ventures www.canoeventures.com
Challenger Cable Sales www.challengercable.com
Channell www.channell.com
Charter Communications Inc www.charter.com
Cogeco Communications, Inc. www.corpo.cogeco.com
Coherent Logix www.coherentlogix.com
Comcast Cable Communications www.comcast.com
CommScope, Inc. www.commscope.com
ComSonics, Inc. www.comsonics.com
Condumex Cables www.condumex.com.mx
Consumer Technology Association (CTA) www.cta.tech
Corning Incorporated www.corning.com
Cox Communications Inc www.cox.com
CPATFlex Inc. www.cpatflex.com
Dell Technologies www.dell.com/en-us/dt/industry/telecom/index.htm
Digital Alert Systems www.digitalalertsystems.com
Dolby Laboratories, Inc. www.dolby.com
DTV Consulting, LLC
Electroline Equipment Inc www.electroline.com
Element Materials Technology www.element.com
EMerge Alliance www.EMergeAlliance.org
Ericsson Inc www.ericsson.com
Fox Corporation www.foxcorporation.com
Fraunhofer www.fraunhofer.org/
GCI Communications Inc www.gci.com
Hamilton Technologies Inc. www.hamiltondtv.com
Hewlett Packard Enterprise www.hpe.com
Hubbell Power Systems, Inc www.hubbellpowersystems.com
Imagine Communications www.imaginecommunications.com
Intel SPD www.intel.com/
InterDigital Communications www.interdigital.com
Interra Systems www.interrasystems.com
Intraway R&D www.intraway.com
INVIDI Technologies www.invidi.com
IQGeo www.iqgeo.com/
Izzi Telecom www.izzi.mx/home
KGPCo www.kgpco.com
Liberty Global Services BV www.libertyglobal.com/
MaxLinear Inc www.maxlinear.com
Mediacom Communications Corporation www.mediacomcc.com
Midco www.midco.com
Multilink Inc www.gomultilink.com
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) www.nab.org
NBCUniversal www.nbcuni.com
NBN Co www.nbnco.com.au
NCTA www.ncta.com
Oldcastle Infrastructure www.oldcastleinfrastructure.com
Paramount Global www.paramount.com
PCT International, Inc. www.pctinternational.com
Pearl TV, LLC www.pearltv.com
PerfectVision Manufacturing www.perfect-vision.com
PPC, A Belden Brand www.ppc-online.com
PPC- A Belden Brand www.belden.com
PLP www.preformed.com
Promptlink Communications, Inc www.promptlink.com
pureIntegration www.pureintegration.com
Qorvo www.qorvo.com
Quest Controls Inc www.questcontrols.com
Red Hat, Inc. www.redhat.com/en
Rogers Communications Canada Inc www.rogers.com
Samsung Information Systems America, Inc. (SISA) www.sra.samsung.com
SCTi www.sct-inc.com
Sercomm www.sercomm.com
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Shentel Cable of Shenandoah County www.shentel.com
Sinclair Broadcast Group www.sbgi.net
Southwire www.southwire.com
Synamedia www.synamedia.com
Technetix, Inc. www.technetix.com
Telecom Argentina SA www.telecom.com.ar/
Teleste www.teleste.com
Teleste Intercept www.telesteintercept.com
Telia Norge AS ww.telia.no
The Nielsen Company www.nielsenmedia.com
The Trenchant Group
UCL Swift America www.uclswiftna.com
Vecima Networks Inc. www.vecima.com
Viavi Solutions Inc www.viavisolutions.com
Virgin Media www.virginmedia.com
Vodafone Germany www.vodafone.com
Vodafone España, S.A.U. www.vodafone.com
Walt Disney Television www.thewaltdisneycompany.com
Warner Bros. Discovery www.wbd.com
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcs www.wes.net
Wilhelm Sihn Jr. GmbH & Co. KG www.wisi.de
Wiring the Future Networks www.wiringthefuturenetworks.com
Xperi (DTS) www.xperi.com
Zenith Electronics Corporation www.zenith.com